Mission Statement

Parking & Transportation Services provides access to the campus through alternative commute options and parking programs that mitigate traffic congestion and improve air quality through the reduction of mobile source emissions. 

Need to contact us? The Parking Inquiry FormOpens in new window is available to answer your question.

Kristen Jasko

Director

kjasko@fullerton.edu


Monica Chavez

Parking Services Manager

mochavez@fullerton.edu


Reggie Turnbow

Senior Budget Analyst

rturnbow@fullerton.edu


Loan Nguyen

Accountant III

loannguyen@fullerton.edu

Elissa Thomas

Parking Operations/Transportation Demand Manager

elthomas@fullerton.edu


Andrea Aguilera

Transportation Analyst

andreaaguilera@fullerton.edu


Marisela Delgadillo

Permit Coordinator

mdelgadillo@fullerton.edu


Gilberto Roman

Parking Ticket Analyst

giroman@fullerton.edu

PARKING OFFICERS

the csuf parking officer truck

VISITOR INFORMATION CENTERS

one of the three visitor information centers located on campus

The VICs are currently closed.

EVENT EQUIPMENT

Signage indicating event services with cones in parking lot

PARKING OFFICE

photo of the outside of the parking office, blue awning

The Parking Office lobby is currently closed to in-person transactions. Questions? Get In TouchOpens in new window