Mission Statement

Parking & Transportation Services provides access to the campus through alternative commute options and parking programs that mitigate traffic congestion and improve air quality through the reduction of mobile source emissions. 

Contact the P&TS by emailing parking@fullerton.edu or calling (657)278-3082 to request an appointment with a team member.

Kristen Jasko

Director

kjasko@fullerton.edu


Reggie Turnbow

Senior Budget Analyst

rturnbow@fullerton.edu


Loan Nguyen

Accountant III

loannguyen@fullerton.edu

Elissa Thomas

Parking Operations/Transportation Demand Manager

elthomas@fullerton.edu


Andrea Aguilera

Transportation Analyst

andreaaguilera@fullerton.edu


Monica Chavez

Adjudication and Transportation Programs Analyst

mochavez@fullerton.edu


Marisela Delgadillo

Permit Coordinator

mdelgadillo@fullerton.edu

PARKING OFFICERS

the csuf parking officer truck

VISITOR INFORMATION CENTERS

one of the three visitor information centers located on campus

The VICs are currently closed.

EVENT EQUIPMENT

Signage indicating event services with cones in parking lot

PARKING OFFICE

photo of the outside of the parking office, blue awning

The Parking Office lobby is currently closed to in-person transactions. Questions? Call (657)278-3082 or email parking@fullerton.edu

Parking Officers

Parking Officer Truck

Event Services

Event Services Sign

Visitor Information Centers

Arts Drive Visitor Information Center

The VICs are currently closed.

Parking & Transportation Office

Parking & Transportation Services Office

The Parking Office lobby is closed to in-person transactions, please email parking@fullerton.edu or call (657)278-3082.